Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This archive is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750 from European Americana: A Chronological Guide to Works Printed In Europe Relating to the Americas, 1493-1750. This authoritative bibliography is well-known and respected by scholars worldwide, and a valuable index for libraries, researchers and individuals interested in European works that relate to the Americas.
Salem Press online includes titles from Reference Shelf, Salem Press, and Grey House Publishing. Bringing you titles from many disciplines and subjects.
Swank Digital Campus provides colleges and universities with the largest academic streaming collection of its kind. Swank Digital Campus simplifies film distribution by providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus.
